Dip & Dive Egg Box Toy (Video of Strawberry)

photo(2)

Erinshamsters on her Youtube channel did a tutorial on this easy and awesome DIY toy for dwarf hamsters.

And so of course I had to do it. Strawberry is the hardest to please of all my hamsters so my first carton I saved was just for him. He absolutely loved it! That’s not easy to do – to impress this guy! Thanks Erin!

And I didn’t want to leave the Syrians out (the next two egg cartons I save will be for the Roborovskis) so I pulled out these two recycled cardboard boxes that were used to cushion an electronic item I had shipped to me. I’ll be putting them in their cages tonight and see how it goes!

photo(3)

4 thoughts on “Dip & Dive Egg Box Toy (Video of Strawberry)

  1. LOL..I made one of these for Smudge and ALL the pictures I have of her are like the fuzzy butt picture at the top of the blog:-). She sure love it though!

Leave a Reply

