Cartoon Hamsters

20130601-153154.jpg

I have been practicing doodles of cartoon hamsters in brief moments. In google image search for cartoon hamsters I learned of Rhino from Disney’s Bolt. Adorable! I’ve used him for a model to practice with and now I must watch this movie with my boys!

20130601-155015.jpg

I hope to make a cartoon version of all my critters for the header of this blog and my youtube channel

And I need to start watermarking images. There are some major jerks out there who steal images and claim them for their own. I don’t worry much about it but when my kids face is included I really start to get protective. It’s a good rule to begin on here when I remember.

Leave a Reply

