Penny in the Play Pen

Here is a video of Penny in the playpen last night when I put in her burrowing box and several different ways to enter and leave it. Thanks to Hutchagoodlife for the recommendation of scraps of fabric. That is perfect for me as it won’t make a big mess or be too heavy to lift in and out every time I set up the pen. I don’t have a lot of space so I can’t leave a pen out all the time. It has to only be assembled and set up as needed. And well, she kept busy with it. Both the tunneling a bit but also utilizing all the ways to come and go. Unfortunately, I didn’t catch her on vid using the grid to climb in as my camera ran out of space and I had to delete another old video to continue the video again.

Leave a Reply

