December 2013 Shout Out for TotallyHammie & Moxie Hamstery

I haven’t done a shout out in awhile for blogs or youtube channels. TotallyHammie has been the most recent find. She has super cute Bin Cage set ups with how to’s for DIY hamster bin cage signs and hamster toys. One of her most recent videos was a neat little video that shows her recent haul but in it shows the diet she feeds her hamsters and the daily servings she provides for them.

There are a lot of hamster channels out there but some just shine over the rest.

For blogs or Facebook I want to give a shout out to MOXIE HAMSTERY – she has a website as well that I believe I’ve called attention to in the past but her Facebook is also where you can get a lot of photo and video treats of her adorable Roborovskis! She is an educated and experienced breeder with pure lines. And vicariously watching her little cuties grow up is a joy.

One thought on “December 2013 Shout Out for TotallyHammie & Moxie Hamstery

  1. Thank you for the shout-out! 😀 I’m just catching up reading all your blog posts that I missed and thoroughly enjoying all of them (and oogling at the pretty pics)! I will be working on my website a lot more in the coming weeks, it’s been stuck in a rut for months now. FB is much easier to share random photos and very good at sucking up my spare time lol.

Leave a Reply

