3 wheels!

With all the fuss of two new wheels George – the gerbil who did not care for wheels- became a wheel addict as well! So that left Little Bear without a wheel again! So I dug up another of my old Wodent Wheels. I am so glad they have a huge living space. You should see the action of spinning when all 3 are in the wheels. It makes us dizzy!!!

IMG_2319

I am so happy we have these active gerbils. They seem to hardly sleep. They are up all night like a hamster which is odd. I tried taking out the wheels to train them to sleep at night but it did not work. Instead they would make the worst angry racket!

They are up often during the day as well. I love these guys so much. They are so full of personality. I mean really spunky.

Leave a Reply

